ftp-master.d.o: Install python3-{voluptuous,yaml}
authorAnsgar Burchardt <ansgar@debian.org>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 13:29:18 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 13:31:00 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 5962e21..e9e9892 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,11 @@ debian.org (59) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
   [ Paul Wise ]
   * pdksh is a transitional dummy package for mksh, migrate to it
 
+  [ Ansgar Burchardt ]
+  * ftp-master.debian.org:
+    + Install python3-voluptuous and python3-yaml for dak's
+      dep11-basic-validate.py script.
+
  -- Peter Palfrader <weasel@debian.org>  Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:23:40 +0200
 
 debian.org (58) unstable; urgency=medium
index bd1e09d..1fbe4bd 100644 (file)
@@ -391,6 +391,8 @@ Depends: apt-utils,
        python-yaml,
        python-rrdtool,
        python-sqlalchemy,
+       python3-voluptuous,
+       python3-yaml,
        binutils-multiarch,
        build-essential,
        graphviz,