Add missing dependencies for release.d.o
authorJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Thu, 26 May 2016 16:39:30 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
committerJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Thu, 26 May 2016 16:41:05 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 4ce8e5c..41ef60d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,10 @@
 debian.org (59) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
 
 debian.org (59) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
 
-  * 
+  [ Julien Cristau ]
+  * release.debian.org:
+    + python{,3}-psycopg2
+    + python-sqlalchemy
+    + libdbd-pg-perl
 
  -- Peter Palfrader <weasel@debian.org>  Thu, 26 May 2016 17:17:15 +0200
 
 
  -- Peter Palfrader <weasel@debian.org>  Thu, 26 May 2016 17:17:15 +0200
 
index cfb17de..3869cbc 100644 (file)
@@ -459,6 +459,10 @@ Depends:
        python-pygraphviz,
        python-yaml,
        postgresql-client,
        python-pygraphviz,
        python-yaml,
        postgresql-client,
+       python-psycopg2,
+       python3-psycopg2,
+       python-sqlalchemy,
+       libdbd-pg-perl,
 Description: metapackage for release
  This package depends on everything that is needed for a release.debian.org
  setup.
 Description: metapackage for release
  This package depends on everything that is needed for a release.debian.org
  setup.