Fix typo stating -> staging
authorPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 04:52:40 +0000 (12:52 +0800)
committerPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 00:18:40 +0000 (08:18 +0800)
commitf7ab61d35241f1435cbb263ac892e9eb6ceeb75a
tree357ab7e5114331d94c620bcd3d4246bf95c1daf0
parent32664d1fa79b74e5e00fedf9b37722ac55a7e591
Fix typo stating -> staging

Signed-off-by: Paul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
apache2-vhost-update