Switch from python cjson to simplejson because python-kombu breaks it.
authorPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 05:45:11 +0000 (13:45 +0800)
committerMartin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 07:16:05 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
commite05b7650f76999e8cde364aeeff63e304db5d3e4
tree29288c0a110e9a0d1c9c55d23e63854ed41f51ae
parent5b17d6403c441c72272c9c1252480a0f74ebd047
Switch from python cjson to simplejson because python-kombu breaks it.

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control