Add libdate-manip-perl, libgd-graph-perl, libhtml-template-perl for d-i.
authorCyril Brulebois <kibi@debian.org>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 12:56:26 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerPeter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 08:13:38 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commitdc9c897f8df12d5b2ad84fc67acd06c100f0635d
tree9660db89371474f043ee8be5d2c78a6014477f1f
parent949801d087397f587c58f76c7d0f8b758caa8a0f
Add libdate-manip-perl, libgd-graph-perl, libhtml-template-perl for d-i.

Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control