Drop a couple packages we have anyway
authorPeter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 17:01:49 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
committerPeter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 17:02:34 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
commitd96cdde62d4b2f52be3d0004710d4c0a2ff67e54
tree53df98d0e3bc8ad96472015df6b8174d619bb50d
parent40efd78b0b28794760ea961ff0e5b3f0c519d84f
Drop a couple packages we have anyway
debian/control