debian.org-nm.debian.org: + python3-psycopg2
authorEnrico Zini <enrico@enricozini.org>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 13:47:10 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:37:58 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
commitd435035305b464b082d96f7eb9f631b7d27f1f7b
tree3ba6c34ecbd5389ab4bd405dc5d65c9999e729e1
parentdff187de66559234501744c078b3484d1de12597
debian.org-nm.debian.org: + python3-psycopg2

Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control