bootstrap.d.n: replace botch dependencies with botch itself now that the right versio...
authorJohannes 'josch' Schauer <josch@mister-muffin.de>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 22:39:47 +0000 (07:39 +0900)
committerAurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 08:33:48 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
commitcdbf299f4c319c7ca94d60800b52d0f0f8aff613
treed3a4250479aef7113546a6af5fd59110a16b2222
parente801bd09115e6525ea33d8f31215ed29e5131efe
bootstrap.d.n: replace botch dependencies with botch itself now that the right version is in stable
debian/control