Provide Depends for dgit.debian.org (gideon)
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 17:03:52 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 17:04:43 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
commitca3236dccc35ae7a8d9c2cca28144f93462470ed
tree5d518e318ed4a0ae2735b00c3085b87f704bec71
parent77bf4cb03dd64100c4133ea7bab2b086cbb973a6
Provide Depends for dgit.debian.org (gideon)

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
debian/control