piuparts wants adequate adequate
authorHolger Levsen <holger@layer-acht.org>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 18:59:15 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
committerHolger Levsen <holger@layer-acht.org>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 19:02:54 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
commitbd93a153332b645600bb360dfd91f395538671bc
tree747c6d3e6644002fa9dc8ecdd1a86a5cd1c344d6
parent151a5de91c3b176979a0ea567d02a6114899a699
piuparts wants adequate adequate

Signed-off-by: Holger Levsen <holger@layer-acht.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control