wiki: Add versioned dependency on python-moinmoin as we're in backports
authorSteve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 23:40:34 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
committerPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:31:01 +0000 (17:31 -0700)
commitba7e25967b0b5d59cc04b4727e0ac352ac045efa
treed4f5cc7775d58ec762aa5ab257dc873b02d680c8
parente484feb67ff6ad0dbfebcf9a014ced8fd7205879
wiki: Add versioned dependency on python-moinmoin as we're in backports

Signed-off-by: Steve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control