More syntax fix
authorJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 16:43:11 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 16:44:06 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
commita7a23e0afdfc16fa9aedd80fa342fc33cc228f7b
treeb5b9727ca34fa63c0aecb856861a2deace42a2f4
parentfa039fce4820b735fb92070fb3b9155d483229c8
More syntax fix

Just because you can apt install it doesn't mean you can put it as-is in d/control.
debian/control