Patch for new cdbuilder (Casulana)
authorMarcin Kulisz <debian@kulisz.net>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 10:53:05 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerMartin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 11:16:42 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
commita43756f8e937254b80ec7dd383f78a6f591d773b
treec3676172a4ed78e8916f782d536f021bc6aa4b15
parent61ad465ca1fc9cd3af31bdbbe33a65611d3f8d3c
Patch for new cdbuilder (Casulana)

Hi guys,

we're missing some packages on Casulana which been installed on Pettersson
probably ages ago.

Attached patch should rectify it for packages we know about atm, but probably
we'll send more patches in the future.

So if you could apply it on git and the host it'd be highly appreciated.

Thx in advance.

--

|_|0|_|                                                  |
|_|_|0|                  "Panta rei"                     |
|0|0|0|             -------- kuLa --------               |

gpg --keyserver pgp.mit.edu --recv-keys 0x686930DD58C338B3
3DF1  A4DF  C732  4688  38BC  F121  6869  30DD  58C3  38B3

From f10a03de7291324817ba8d8bf6a4361ef7e3b3ff Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Marcin Kulisz <debian@kulisz.net>
Date: Thu, 27 Apr 2017 11:33:31 +0100
Subject: [PATCH] cdbuilder: added missing packages
debian/control