Add metapackage for the Debian derivatives census patch generation
authorPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 05:30:05 +0000 (13:30 +0800)
committerMartin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 20:05:29 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
commita1f8e6e53e6ed7d8ad507d97e016967e4d1168ba
tree893934201402eb9a451bfd72597888e082e7b8cb
parent5a2f4bab2c539ea18cf7f99c17f2cab53caa1e93
Add metapackage for the Debian derivatives census patch generation

Signed-off-by: Paul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
debian/control