Add syslinux-utils for cdbuilder machine master
authorSteve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:48:49 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerSteve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:55:06 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
commit18bdaf209ea3315617eeed778a46e4f7edff3673
tree545c7cc18ae13d906bb79d849603f635a68945b8
parentd9f7615839ab503cd07e137db628b9479e729c03
Add syslinux-utils for cdbuilder machine
debian/changelog
debian/control