veyepar,sreview: add missing packages
authorWouter Verhelst <w@uter.be>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 15:25:46 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Thu, 17 May 2018 19:22:36 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
commit8bd10cbcfa1927751de31706045ca7196c77c125
treec7867aca1a63bc71d33804e2e953d72d88beb7a2
parenta19252c277ab6a1cee02f7e407fd44df69cacd02
veyepar,sreview: add missing packages

Running "deborphan -a -n" showed a few packages that we'd forgotten
about. Fix.

Signed-off-by: Wouter Verhelst <w@uter.be>
Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
debian/control