Add changelog entry and small fixups for dgit.debian.org
authorJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:05:42 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:09:08 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commit8716c85a120d96c443550abf2457cea850f83a97
treea2ff59ec37870595280d5527555d1b6c010d7d00
parentca3236dccc35ae7a8d9c2cca28144f93462470ed
Add changelog entry and small fixups for dgit.debian.org

De-duplicate the Architecture field, and use the git package instead of
the transitional git-core.

Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control