Derivatives census patch generation switched to python-requests
authorPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 13:34:49 +0000 (21:34 +0800)
committerPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 13:35:58 +0000 (21:35 +0800)
commit84562b159995887f39df6a70f07d223916b62784
treecc1316ab774532240f5715ecf73cf7bee4042537
parent31e9e5e3fa12c36a541dfd3fcca32e24d3e06428
Derivatives census patch generation switched to python-requests
debian/changelog
debian/control