Install python-lzma needed to support Packages.xz on piuparts hosts.
authorHolger Levsen <holger@layer-acht.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 08:34:26 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
committerJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 09:22:26 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commit7d54d6bfb30239c9635aa97e4adbb4be58337375
tree6b7040bf83dab86fbaf1a319eb89a1e8ff48f009
parent9a338f49a71e48db5f5221071c199a8026f706ec
Install python-lzma needed to support Packages.xz on piuparts hosts.
debian/changelog
debian/control