add libxml-libxml-perl for d-i.d.o
authorCyril Brulebois <kibi@debian.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 20:21:09 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
committerHéctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 20:26:18 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
commit758e5264ecf09ee0cc4fc90cccabb39268e62958
treefdd801b625261095109ddb845e47c8b06a409fab
parent3e33d710808fcbeac78710a471c3edb92cc59313
add libxml-libxml-perl for d-i.d.o
debian/changelog
debian/control