PTS depneedsmaint stuff calls dd-list, which now needs xz decompression support for...
authorPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Wed, 4 May 2016 03:52:52 +0000 (11:52 +0800)
committerPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Wed, 4 May 2016 03:54:25 +0000 (11:54 +0800)
commit729a155a6ff5b9f602e61cc44b90d392f0494eab
tree7c24b4fca0dc981aa8043c8b0630eb7a682e6cef
parentbf31daa034f85284e65545742427e8a07e36ed84
PTS depneedsmaint stuff calls dd-list, which now needs xz decompression support for experimental
debian/changelog
debian/control