lintian: Add t1utils
authorNiels Thykier <niels@thykier.net>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 09:30:06 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committerTollef Fog Heen <tfheen@err.no>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 16:43:24 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
commit6f0f6a3b20fe6bebe50225cd1ac02bbad07b35c0
tree62ef4f4609ccf87257b81d10080a77cc03cd5bcf
parent892945786538806f928e44625b7036e9e6b75953
lintian: Add t1utils

Signed-off-by: Niels Thykier <niels@thykier.net>
Signed-off-by: Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen@err.no>
debian/changelog
debian/control