Added python-djangorestframework to nm.d.o to give an api to contributors.d.o
authorEnrico Zini <enrico@enricozini.org>
Sat, 20 May 2017 09:50:30 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Sat, 20 May 2017 10:32:50 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commit627f793fff16ed019730cea9053d7f0cb4f94f8d
tree466fbfccbad47ab719d2fe0fdcd495846a06e2ac
parent63aeca5e23917745448563b9533b5084a5a31502
Added python-djangorestframework to nm.d.o to give an api to contributors.d.o

Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
debian/control