Add python3 flavored libraries for buildd.debian.org.
authorPhilipp Kern <phil@philkern.de>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 21:52:12 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
committerAurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 16:10:10 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
commit60a8a5aa46228429d702856c3ab81f2fdf00f396
tree8ae017cedf1d560806ab697580b468693aaf58c3
parent57509f29dd59dca17a567359cacc7eb90d336add
Add python3 flavored libraries for buildd.debian.org.
debian/changelog
debian/control