sources.debian.org: add dependency python-lzma
authorMatthieu Caneill <matt@brokenwa.re>
Tue, 23 May 2017 21:26:58 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
committerPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Thu, 25 May 2017 05:26:58 +0000 (13:26 +0800)
commit6090bf9fca7b4c82456aafcb874718f19aaaa32c
tree1f036686b61cdc7ef4064119bceee759d9ac1145
parente925691cf3d17a1b464b3811c6c143c0a9cc744a
sources.debian.org: add dependency python-lzma
debian/control