debian.org-recommended: add munin-plugins-extra
authorHéctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 10:00:07 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerHéctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 17:07:30 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
commit5a2f4bab2c539ea18cf7f99c17f2cab53caa1e93
tree136f0ee4ef08cfd425bf35be97e650476aa9e25a
parentb5b94712ed8ccf13a69ef42627d87c2ba67e379d
debian.org-recommended: add munin-plugins-extra

  Some hosts have missing enabled munin plugins found in such package.

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control