ftp-master.d.o: Install python-tabulate
authorAnsgar Burchardt <ansgar@debian.org>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 14:33:35 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 15:06:37 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
commit57509f29dd59dca17a567359cacc7eb90d336add
tree3ef0c101be0dec7465d2cc730ddddc72360fba7f
parent1f9360d2e780a9c277eb7e0c9fe00d579f99b498
ftp-master.d.o: Install python-tabulate

Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control