debian.org-sso.debian.org: added python-django, python-django-south
authorEnrico Zini <enrico@enricozini.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 17:54:18 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
committerMartin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 18:00:26 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
commit5430ca9b784da9cec2ec1a07a8dfdc14e957703f
tree2fa6aeb49a03f9d09e27e4620cee7af2b3eb112e
parent2f5e4613e6b97527fa5c4572b90982feb16754a1
debian.org-sso.debian.org: added python-django, python-django-south

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control