Added missing package for bts data mining
authorEnrico Zini <enrico@enricozini.org>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 13:35:47 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 14:39:41 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
commit500083ef409b67d7e2908facfda8529308e644f4
tree4abed245f5e108a154d9371fb3998677a713cc28
parent350a9d1fe60d73e9e567398aa887502c4180972a
Added missing package for bts data mining

Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control