Install libsoap-lite-perl on release.debian.org
authorEmilio Pozuelo Monfort <pochu@debian.org>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 19:30:23 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
committerJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 19:34:24 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
commit4fc19706de7ee71cf518653ce74db1238a95eae2
tree1e962dcf7eb4c385b90af20e579a974a43a32456
parentc49271276c40e8ece0592b8397f0d8562df27dfe
Install libsoap-lite-perl on release.debian.org

Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control