www.debian.org: openjade1.3 (not in stretch)
authorPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 05:43:48 +0000 (13:43 +0800)
committerPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 02:12:45 +0000 (10:12 +0800)
commit4e20fc89d10cfabfd03ddcca33452941ad299c6b
tree7d734ca70bd80d69ddb164accb50bc86a3f5a4af
parent83d8632611dee3dc3e2262f2b3a61d83285751f4
www.debian.org: openjade1.3 (not in stretch)
debian/changelog
debian/control