debian.org-tracker.debian.org: add dpkg-dev, python-ldap
authorRaphaël Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:05:38 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerPeter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:09:26 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commit4c859754120fffdb811d102c78002459d22e551d
tree319d57e451789377eba6557eaf7606bad302b581
parente05b7650f76999e8cde364aeeff63e304db5d3e4
debian.org-tracker.debian.org: add dpkg-dev, python-ldap

And bump version on python-django and python-requests.

Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control