add modules to prepare Python3 port of web sentinel
authorAndreas Tille <tille@debian.org>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 16:35:02 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committerJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 19:03:08 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
commit4a4221045778ffb819722dd6c775f77579193d9f
tree8378f2993e60a50bdf3896248017f59a6b5fffc3
parent4feafae17e489360d91f96ed5320e5b72eceb77e
add modules to prepare Python3 port of web sentinel

Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control