Add adequate tp piuparts-slave depends.
authorHolger Levsen <holger@layer-acht.org>
Tue, 21 May 2013 17:58:38 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
committerTollef Fog Heen <tfheen@err.no>
Wed, 22 May 2013 10:50:33 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
commit49f096d913c853ed5bb49a7412a628e3310fdacb
treee6a93ff89bba4fa8d20099bc43802f8e3c124145
parent2e314a4bc12a49db9fdc0fad8b2d8dbf639438d6
Add adequate tp piuparts-slave depends.

Signed-off-by: Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen@err.no>
debian/changelog
debian/control