qa: Depend on devscripts >= 2.15.9
authorJames McCoy <jamessan@debian.org>
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 01:51:28 +0000 (20:51 -0500)
committerPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 01:56:56 +0000 (09:56 +0800)
commit46e9898b5d8d2393e06e41b91707ac322453c8e9
treef117a1bb62d5857f3bcbbccab1ccf8d7c52ebe33
parentd435035305b464b082d96f7eb9f631b7d27f1f7b
qa: Depend on devscripts >= 2.15.9

2.15.9 adds functionality required to remove the (outdated) copy of
dd-list from qa.d.o.

Signed-off-by: James McCoy <jamessan@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Paul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
debian/control