Started a debtags.debian.org metapackage
authorEnrico Zini <enrico@enricozini.org>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 17:19:52 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
committerPeter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 17:39:28 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
commit40d11c87245271ca52ce196ab10859808a2a4b50
treec5e7c91a9423053bd9ad5cecf3321fc351f4312f
parent4a4221045778ffb819722dd6c775f77579193d9f
Started a debtags.debian.org metapackage

* Started a debtags.debian.org metapackage
* Added postgresql-client to debtags.debian.*

Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control