Added python3-debian python3-six to debian.org-bugs.debian.org for data mining for...
authorEnrico Zini <enrico@enricozini.org>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 09:47:20 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 11:39:21 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commit350a9d1fe60d73e9e567398aa887502c4180972a
tree7eae1c6486d22dd5ae424250f85165db740ce769
parent758e5264ecf09ee0cc4fc90cccabb39268e62958
Added python3-debian python3-six to debian.org-bugs.debian.org for data mining for contributors.debian.org

Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control