add additional packages for the BTS
authorDon Armstrong <don@donarmstrong.com>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 16:01:59 +0000 (09:01 -0700)
committerPeter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 08:14:21 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
commit337abd3557c89d09ac3c0e26ee5c83a4ec68b4cc
treee66a0db726e4b7a3eddab008e674a52faea6f2ff
parent87c734ad97876133da9a0199cfcdd82b8a2302a5
add additional packages for the BTS

  * bugs.debian.org
    + libdbix-class-deploymenthandler-perl -- for loading DB
    + libdbix-class-timestamp-perl -- inflate date:time
  * bugs.debian.org-master
    + libclamav-client-perl -- calling clamav from spamassassin

Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control