Split debian.org-piuparts.debian.org package into two.
authorHolger Levsen <holger@layer-acht.org>
Sun, 12 May 2013 14:56:16 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerPeter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
Mon, 13 May 2013 11:20:34 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
commit2902f9c87d5eb6b5649f57593f1ff7f36ceccdb9
treedd02b2cd8a95ff4c348d3cf85f45af5232494b63
parent4dd29a79a49170b5bbe4c6cee0c7307cc29b87b8
Split debian.org-piuparts.debian.org package into two.

Signed-off-by: Holger Levsen <holger@layer-acht.org>
Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
debian/control