qa.debian.org: add vcswatch dependencies on VCS software
authorPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 02:10:55 +0000 (10:10 +0800)
committerPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 02:12:59 +0000 (10:12 +0800)
commit18e5f65f9408e673854f58ce7a616a83d891a3c9
tree773e609fe1447b647c82983c2c0c59813b210933
parent4e20fc89d10cfabfd03ddcca33452941ad299c6b
qa.debian.org: add vcswatch dependencies on VCS software
debian/changelog
debian/control