sreview: add packages needed for SReview 0.3
authorWouter Verhelst <w@uter.be>
Thu, 17 May 2018 14:12:39 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Thu, 17 May 2018 19:23:05 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
commit0b4e6f9b614caf8ff74dde8a026bd72231b8518d
tree7a8a5fa8dd028271857eb795d41b25e9c048e318
parent8bd10cbcfa1927751de31706045ca7196c77c125
sreview: add packages needed for SReview 0.3

Next up: build a backport, use the backport. Soon; minidebconf in
Hamburg is this weekend, which is slightly more urgent.

Signed-off-by: Wouter Verhelst <w@uter.be>
Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
debian/control