Use django from backports on nono
authorEnrico Zini <enrico@enricozini.org>
Mon, 16 May 2016 12:15:01 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerMartin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
Mon, 16 May 2016 20:00:36 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
commit0a81a3415081c3bdbc85fb04cd9a52d9c7ce6a56
treeca982c31976538ab83ff5eb24825780f10d33729
parent8e153f5654327e482529a6dad2874196ef8b3957
Use django from backports on nono

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control