ftp-master.d.o: Install python3-{voluptuous,yaml}
authorAnsgar Burchardt <ansgar@debian.org>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 13:29:18 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 13:31:00 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commit04cc54edb9a5507462eaf97c7ec183ae75b73bc1
tree3af472861ab5e21198f8b8673325b3295a8a07d6
parent0e7e0b8864f52d2498e3cae217428de4776b3a7b
ftp-master.d.o: Install python3-{voluptuous,yaml}

Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control