Add missing dependencies for release.d.o
authorJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Thu, 26 May 2016 16:39:30 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
committerJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Thu, 26 May 2016 16:41:05 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
commit0044161edfede8646aaeadd1fa27733ffa74d729
treea94987c91ae903b1f86089d815ab1f410f3a290a
parent0765ddda98bcac18a98273c239ac007129b49869
Add missing dependencies for release.d.o

Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control