apt-update.git
2 years agoImport Debian version 0.6 debian/0.6
Steve McIntyre [Sat, 11 Aug 2007 09:10:41 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
Import Debian version 0.6

apt-update (0.6) stable; urgency=low

  * Check for warnings from apt during the apt-get update phase

2 years agoImport Debian version 0.5 debian/0.5
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 24 Jul 2007 22:38:39 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
Import Debian version 0.5

apt-update (0.5) stable; urgency=low

  * Clean up the LC_* environment better

2 years agoImport Debian version 0.4 debian/0.4
Steve McIntyre [Thu, 3 Aug 2006 09:48:39 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
Import Debian version 0.4

apt-update (0.4) stable; urgency=low

  * Add a MAILTO config option - where should update mail be sent?

2 years agoImport Debian version 0.3 debian/0.3
Steve McIntyre [Sun, 13 Nov 2005 21:59:38 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
Import Debian version 0.3

apt-update (0.3) stable; urgency=low

  * Move the config file to /etc/apt/update.conf

2 years agoImport Debian version 0.2 debian/0.2
Steve McIntyre [Sun, 13 Nov 2005 21:35:38 +0000 (21:35 +0000)]
Import Debian version 0.2

apt-update (0.2) stable; urgency=low

  * Various cleanups:
    + Send one mail per system, not one mail per chroot
    + Optionally download debs when we run the update step
    + Only run apt-get clean after an apt-dist-upgrade has been run
    + Run extra user-supplied options on the apt-dist-upgrade step

2 years agoImport Debian version 0.1 debian/0.1
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 31 Aug 2005 12:30:52 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
Import Debian version 0.1

apt-update (0.1) stable; urgency=low

  * Initial release.