Add copyright boilerplate, use GPL-2+
authorSteve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 18:01:18 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerSteve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 18:05:14 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
apt-dist-upgrade
apt-update
cron

index 9045b85..fd11ce2 100755 (executable)
@@ -7,7 +7,8 @@
 # 
 # Assumes that apt is configured correctly before we start...
 #
-# Steve McIntyre 26/12/2004
+# Copyright 2004-2019 Steve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
+# GPL-2+
 
 LANGUAGE=C
 LANG=C
index 5dc7db0..433ce09 100755 (executable)
@@ -7,7 +7,8 @@
 # 
 # Assumes that apt is configured correctly before we start...
 #
-# Steve McIntyre 26/09/2001
+# Copyright 2001-2019 Steve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
+# GPL-2+
 
 unset LANGUAGE
 unset LANG
diff --git a/cron b/cron
index c4110fb..062b890 100755 (executable)
--- a/cron
+++ b/cron
@@ -7,7 +7,8 @@
 # 
 # Assumes that apt is configured correctly before we start...
 #
-# Steve McIntyre 26/09/2001
+# Copyright 2001-2019 Steve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
+# GPL-2+
 
 . /etc/apt/update.conf