Add copyright boilerplate, use GPL-2+
authorSteve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 18:01:18 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerSteve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 18:05:14 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
commit4950ad633efbe0469ef73b53ecc580bdc95de58a
tree49c6db3771b84e1539070fbadb8d17a4dc04ac1b
parent8ad16bf0cc1c3b464af99d1cb357528b2fca802b
Add copyright boilerplate, use GPL-2+
apt-dist-upgrade
apt-update
cron