Add support for using schroot
authorSteve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 18:09:19 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerSteve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 18:13:50 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
commit40a0bd4b0017d332cadd31d5e2875d39aa589bed
tree39907d99e8bccdf58b7e37db86a9df6461da21dd
parent648852441391b591adc079e0753199b5ccabd866
Add support for using schroot

chroot is ok, but doesn't work well with chroots that might need /proc
or /sys bind-mounting to be able to upgrades. schroot deals with this
for us.

java packages have started complaining about missing /proc during
upgrade runs.
apt-dist-upgrade
apt-update
update.conf