Fix issue 112: perl encoding pragma deprecation.
authorAlex Corrie <ajccode@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:13:12 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerSteve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:20:06 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
Replaces the 'encoding' pragma with the 'utf8' pragma. The former is
deprecated under perl 5.18 and higher and may be removed in a future
version.

  - http://perldoc.perl.org/encoding.html
  - http://perldoc.perl.org/utf8.html

abcde-musicbrainz-tool [changed mode: 0644->0755]

old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)
index 4f2021b..08d7d80
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@
 # Helper script for abcde to work with the MusicBrainz WS API (v2)
 
 use strict;
-use encoding "utf8";
+use utf8;
 use POSIX qw(ceil);
 use Digest::SHA;
 use MusicBrainz::DiscID;