Spelling fixes
authorVille Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:32:32 +0000 (22:32 +0300)
committerSteve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:34:56 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
README
examples/autorip.sh

diff --git a/README b/README
index e482178..7de37c2 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ Changes in 2.4:
   also optional.
 * Possibility to use CDDBCHOICE1,CDDBCHOICE2 (i.e., 1,3) to get a diff of two
   parsed CDDB entries.
-* Added SHOWCDDBFIELDS to define wether to show the YEAR and GENRE fields from
+* Added SHOWCDDBFIELDS to define whether to show the YEAR and GENRE fields from
   the CDDB output.
 * Added the possibility of embeding a cuesheet on a singletrack flac file. A
   single BACKUP flag is most likely needed to use all the needed flags:
index bf8e3d6..869d940 100644 (file)
@@ -238,7 +238,7 @@ cdenc ()
        if [ -d "$PROCDIR/Unknown Artist - Unknown Album/" ]
        then
                logger -p $LOGDEST.warn "Warning ($PROCESS): Processed successfully, but info unknown."
-               mv "$PROCDIR/Unknown Artist - Unknown Album" "$PROCDIR/Unkown Disc - ID $PROCESS"
+               mv "$PROCDIR/Unknown Artist - Unknown Album" "$PROCDIR/Unknown Disc - ID $PROCESS"
        
        fi